To contact a Committee Member click on the title below

to send an email to the appropriate Member.

Malcolm Scriven

John Owen

Tony Gray

John Boss

Pat Howes

John Owen

Martin Adkins

Eric Cooper

Paul Smith

Gill Stoneman

Bill Reid

Copyright © 2021. Bourne U3A. Registered Charity No. 1100094.

Site Visitors from September 2020